Planet Baru Menyerupai Bumi

Para astronom kembali menemukan 50 planet baru di luar tata surya. Uniknya satu planet yang diberi nama HD85512b ini serupa Bumi atau biasa disebut super-Earth diduga memiliki kandungan air berlimpah sekaligus dihuni alien.

“Jika kita beruntung, kemungkinan planet ini memiliki habitat seperti di Bumi,” kata ahli astronomi Lisa Kaltebegger dari Max Planck Institute Jerman dalam the Washington Post, hari ini.

HD85512d, kata Lisa, terletak di langit selatan, tepatnya di konstelasi Vesta dengan jarak sekitar 36 tahun cahaya atau sekitar 5,8 triliun mil dari Bumi. Beratnya 3 1/2 kali Bumi dengan warna jingga yang mendominasi. “Satu tahun di sana hanya sekitar 60 hari,” begitu tulisTelegraph.

Data terbaru yang dihimpun sejak 1995, para astromon sedikitnya telah menemukan 600 planet di luar Bumi, tapi hanya beberapa saja yang serupa Super Earth.

Sebelumnya, sekelompok astronom menemukan sebuah planet bernama Gliese 581d yang kaya air dengan jarak 20 tahun cahaya.

Gliese 581d berada di belakang kosmik bumi. Para ilmuwan tersebut menduga Gliese 581d memiliki atmosfer, laut, awan, dan hujan. Planet itu cukup hangat dan basah sehingga makhluk asing bisa tinggal di situ.

Ukuran Gliese 581d diperkirakan dua kali lebih besar dari bumi. Gliese 581d berada di zona Goldilocks. Wilayah ini tidak terlalu dingin dan panas sehingga memungkinkan air ada di situ. Tempo

LinkJournal

31 Comments to “Planet Baru Menyerupai Bumi”

  1. Hey, you used to write great, but the last few posts have been kinda boring… I miss your great writings. Past few posts are just a bit out of track! come on!

  2. I actually found your site through a link on a different site, and have enjoyed poring over several of your posts. Though Planet Baru Menyerupai Bumi | Link Journal has been my favoriteso far! I have added your rss and intend on coming back to see what you post about next.

  3. Hello.This post was extremely interesting, especially since I was browsing for thoughts on this issue last couple of days.

  4. Hi, Great article, I’ve bookmarked this page and have a feeling I’ll be returning to it regularly.

  5. I’m really inspired with your writing abilities and also with the structure to your weblog. Is that this a paid subject or did you modify it your self? Either way keep up the nice high quality writing, it’s uncommon to look a nice weblog like this one today..

  6. A formidable share, I simply given this onto a colleague who was doing slightly analysis on this. And he in reality purchased me breakfast because I discovered it for him.. smile. So let me reword that: Thnx for the treat! But yeah Thnkx for spending the time to discuss this, I feel strongly about it and love studying extra on this topic. If doable, as you turn out to be expertise, would you thoughts updating your weblog with extra particulars? It is extremely useful for me. Huge thumb up for this blog post!

  7. Hello, i believe that i saw you visited my web site so i got here to “return the choose”.I am attempting to find things to enhance my web site!I assume its good enough to use some of your concepts!!

  8. Great post. I was checking continuously this blog and I am impressed! Very helpful information particularly the last part I care for such info a lot. I was seeking this certain info for a very long time. I will keep the attention of your blog. Thank you and have a good day.

  9. Nice post. I was checking continuously this blog and I am impressed! Extremely helpful information specifically the last part I care for such info a lot. I was seeking this particular information for a very long time. I will keep the attention of your blog. Thank you and have a good day.

  10. Actually Brian they are slighty different. See, winners use the Dodgers font while only a complete loser would ever use the Sox font, because you know, thats what sox fans are.

  11. Hello, Fantastic website. Some truly wonderful posts on this blog, thank you for contribution.

  12. Hello, Nice article! Fantastic site! Thank you for this specific material I had been seeking all Msn to be able to locate it!

  13. I’ll gear this review to 2 types of people: current Zune owners who are considering an upgrade, and people trying to decide between a Zune and an iPod. (There are other players worth considering out there, like the Sony Walkman X, but I hope this gives you enough info to make an informed decision of the Zune vs players other than the iPod line as well.)

  14. Zune and iPod: Most people compare the Zune to the Touch, but after seeing how slim and surprisingly small and light it is, I consider it to be a rather unique hybrid that combines qualities of both the Touch and the Nano. It’s very colorful and lovely OLED screen is slightly smaller than the touch screen, but the player itself feels quite a bit smaller and lighter. It weighs about 2/3 as much, and is noticeably smaller in width and height, while being just a hair thicker.

  15. Beyonce is set to reach number 1 around this weekend’s album charts, taking Lady Gaga off the top spot. The United states singer, who actually headlined during Glastonbury, is selling her lp, 4, about three times as swiftly as chart rivals based on (blank) the Official Chart Update.

  16. The core of your writing whilst appearing reasonable originally, did not really sit well with me personally after some time. Somewhere within the sentences you actually managed to make me a believer but only for a short while. I however have got a problem with your jumps in assumptions and one might do nicely to help fill in those breaks. If you actually can accomplish that, I would certainly be impressed.

  17. how to get a six pack. Would you like to know how to get a six pack fast?

  18. Pretty section of content. I just stumbled upon your weblog and in accession capital to assert that I acquire actually enjoyed account your blog posts. Anyway I’ll be subscribing to your feeds and even I achievement you access consistently fast.

  19. This is getting a bit more subjective, but I much prefer the Zune Marketplace. The interface is colorful, has more flair, and some cool features like ‘Mixview’ that let you quickly see related albums, songs, or other users related to what you’re listening to. Clicking on one of those will center on that item, and another set of “neighbors” will come into view, allowing you to navigate around exploring by similar artists, songs, or users. Speaking of users, the Zune “Social” is also great fun, letting you find others with shared tastes and becoming friends with them. You then can listen to a playlist created based on an amalgamation of what all your friends are listening to, which is also enjoyable. Those concerned with privacy will be relieved to know you can prevent the public from seeing your personal listening habits if you so choose.

  20. What a very good perspective, nonetheless is not assist make every sence whatsoever talking about that will mather. Every approach many thanks plus i had endeavor to discuss your personal publish straight into delicius nonetheless it really is apparently issues using your websites are you able to please recheck the item. with thanks once again.

  21. Hands down, Apple’s app store wins by a mile. It’s a huge selection of all sorts of apps vs a rather sad selection of a handful for Zune. Microsoft has plans, especially in the realm of games, but I’m not sure I’d want to bet on the future if this aspect is important to you. The iPod is a much better choice in that case.

  22. Hi webmaster, commenters and everyone else !!! weblog was absolutely wonderful!

  23. It’s in actual fact an outdoor combined with helpful part of knowledge. We are completely happy that you communal it convenient particulars with us. You need to lodge everyone wise of this nature. I appreciate you for giving.

  24. LOL! I just found a bug in your site! Check if css is set the right way!

  25. After study a few of the blog posts on your website now, and I truly like your way of blogging. I bookmarked it to my bookmark website list and will be checking back soon. Pls check out my web site as well and let me know what you think.

  26. I?ll right away grab your rss as I can’t find your email subscription link or newsletter service. Do you’ve any? Kindly let me know in order that I could subscribe. Thanks.

  27. What?s Happening i am new to this, I stumbled upon this I have found It positively useful and it has helped me out loads. I hope to contribute & assist other users like its aided me. Good job.

  28. Very interesting article. It helps me a lot.

  29. The Zune concentrates on being a Portable Media Player. Not a web browser. Not a game machine. Maybe in the future it’ll do even better in those areas, but for now it’s a fantastic way to organize and listen to your music and videos, and is without peer in that regard. The iPod’s strengths are its web browsing and apps. If those sound more compelling, perhaps it is your best choice.

Leave a Reply

