Jual HO Roco 4234A Passenger Car Cls. 2 SBB CFF FFS

Jual HO Roco 4234A Passenger Car Cls. 2 SBB CFF FFS
1 buah gerbong :HO Roco 4234A Passenger Car Cls. 2 SBB CFF FFS
Made in Austria
Rp. 775.000,- atau best offer aja… :) 
Kondisi :
– Box original.
– Gerbong baik, hanya beberapa detail di gerbong sepertinya ga ada (exp. 3 pegangan tangan hilang)  

Kalo ada yg berminat bisa menghubungi : 0811-222-2779 / antonius.richard@yahoo.com

6 Comments to “Jual HO Roco 4234A Passenger Car Cls. 2 SBB CFF FFS”

  1. You sound so passionate about what you are writing. Keep up the good work!

  2. You have the absolute coolest physics blog ever. The only thing is, I don’t understand the high level of physics this is talkinga about. I find it fascinating though.

  3. mind blowing blog, I bumped into this just in time. I’m going to remember this blog for future discussion.🙂.

  4. I was just seeking this info for a while.After 6 hours of continuous Googleing, at last I got it in your website.I wonder what is the lack of Google strategy that don’t rank this type of informative web sites in top of the list.Normally the top websites are full of garbage

  5. Great article with very interesting information. You might want to follow up to this topic!?!

  6. Thank you for sharing excellent informations.Your website is very cool.I am impressed by the details that you have on this blog.It reveals how nicely you understand this subject.Bookmarked this web page, will come back for more articles.You, my pal, ROCK! I found simply the information I already searched everywhere and simply couldn’t come across.What a perfect website

Leave a Reply

