Club Liga Inggris Tergila-gila Dengan Foster

Ben Foster akhirnya diperbolehkan untuk hengkang dari Birmningham City. Birmingham sudah terdegradasi dan keuangan klub yang semakin memburuk membuat klub terpaksa melepas sang kiper.Dilansir Daily Mail , West Bromwich Albion dan tim promosi Swansea City tertarik merekrut sang kiper. Begitu juga dengan West Ham United yang terus memonitor perkembangan transfer Foster.DuniaSoccer
LinkJournal

4 Comments to “Club Liga Inggris Tergila-gila Dengan Foster”

  1. I wished to thanks for this nice read!! I positively enjoying each little bit of it I’ve you bookmarked to check out new stuff you submit

  2. Many thanks for posting this, It?s simply what I was researching for on bing. I?d loads relatively hear opinions from an individual, barely than an organization web page, that?s why I like blogs so significantly. Many thanks!

  3. I HATE the conference record tiebreaker. In the case of an NFC team, for example, it’s worth more to beat the 0-16 Lions than the 13-3 Titans?!? Absolutely ridiculous. I know the NFL would never do it, but I’d like to see point differential and SoS as the first two tiebreakers.

  4. Attractive section of content.I just stumbled upon your web site and in accession capital to assert that I get actually enjoyed account your blog posts.Anyway I’ll be subscribing to your feeds and even I achievement you access consistently fast

Leave a Reply

