Indeks IDX

IHSG-I tgl 21 Juli 2011: naik 4.26 poin (0.10%) mjd 4,054.90 Vol: 3,861,590,327 shm. Nilai trans.Rp 2,358,091,414,103 Frek.95,714 shm
@IDX_BEI
LinkJournal

20 Comments to “Indeks IDX”

  1. heya, one quick question for you, is the theme your using custom made? The reason I ask I’ve been looking for something similar but im struggling, could you please tell me from where you got it? thankyou, Jennifer

  2. Hello there, I have been browsing your site on and off & have been wondering if it’s at all possible to sign up to your posts any other way then through rss? I have seen that a good deal of blogs have E-Mail subscriptions for the new posts. Do you offer that for your blog as well by any chance? Thanks for any tips. Sharleen Naef from Guang’an

  3. I like Your Article about Indeks IDX | Link Journal Perfect just what I was looking for! .

  4. Hey, I added your link: https://linkjournal.wordpress.com/2011/07/21/indeks-idx-3/ to my article under the title Indeks IDX | Link Journal.

  5. It’s a nice story and a good moment for a player who I like a lot, who I’ve written about before, pushing for him to play. My question is: Why the hell was he available for use as a pinch-hitter? Why wasn’t he starting?

  6. Hi there, simply grew to become conscious of your website via Aol, and discovered that itís truly educational. I am gonna look out for brussels. Iíll be thankful should you continue this particular in future. Numerous people will be taken advantage of this post.

  7. Super article it is really. Friend on mine has been waiting for this tips.

  8. Good information once again. I am looking forward for more updates.

  9. I really appreciate this post.I have been looking everywhere for this! Thank goodness I found it on Bing.You have made my day! Thank you again

  10. Hello there, simply became aware of your website via Aol, as well as discovered that itís truly informative. I am going to watch out for the city. Iíll be grateful should you continue this in future. Numerous people is going to be taken advantage of your posting.

  11. That was a different thought track. I like your style that you put into your writing . Please do move forward with more like this.

  12. Awesome post over again. Thank you:)

  13. Magnificent goods of your stuff, guy. I have understand your things previous to and you are too superb. I really like that which you possess acquired right here, certainly such as exactly what youíre stating and exactly how that you say this. You make it pleasant and you still take care of to maintain this smart. I canít wait around to read a lot more of your stuff. This is actually a good website.I really desired to make a little comment to be able to express gratitude for you for the fantastic info you’re sharing at this web site. Time intensive web studies have at the end already been compensated along with fantastic insight to write regarding with my buddies. I’d point out that most of us readers are positively endowed to be in an excellent location with lots of wonderful individuals with helpful methods. Personally i think really privileged to possess come across your whole webpage and appear forward to really more fun times reading right here. Many thanks once more with regard to everything.

  14. Great info indeed. I have been searching for this content.

  15. Hello there, just became keen on your site via Search engines, and located that it’s genuinely educational. I’m getting to look out for more of your own composing. I’ll value should you continue this in future. Many people is going to be benefited from your own composing. Best

  16. Hey excellent blog!! Man .. Stunning .. Amazing .. I will bookmark your site and take the feeds alsoÖ Awsome site! Iím caring it!! Is going to be back again later to read some more. I’m taking your own feeds additionally Just stating thanks will not just be sufficient, for that great lucidity in your composing. I will right away get your own feed to remain up to date with any improvements.

  17. He also pointed out that Chongqing, now with more than 30 million people, is not only the financial capital of south-west China, but well on its way to becoming the financial capital of Asia and maybe the entire world. This is not as far-fetched as it might sound.

  18. Magnificent items of your stuff, guy. I have comprehend your own things previous to and you’re simply too superb. I like that which you possess obtained right here, certainly such as exactly what youíre declaring and exactly how in which you say it. You are making this pleasant but you just take care of to maintain this wise. We canít wait around to see much more from you. This is actually a terrific web site.I really wanted to create a small remark in order to convey appreciation for you for all the fantastic information you’re discussing at this website. My time rigorous internet research has at the conclusion been compensated with wonderful understanding to write about along with my friends. I would point out that the majority of us visitors are positively rendered to be in a really good place along with lots of wonderful individuals with useful techniques. Personally i think truly privileged to have run into your whole webpage and appear toward truly more fun times reading through here. Many thanks once more with regard to everything.

  19. Aw man I just wanted to take the time to say I love to read your Site!

  20. Pretty nice post.I just stumbled upon your blog and wished to say that I have really enjoyed browsing your blog posts.After all I will be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again very soon!

Leave a Reply

