2 Motor Buat Gresini

Pengurangan 30 persen alokasi dana untuk Honda Racing Championship (HRC) membuat mereka menaikkan harga tiap motor yang akan dibeli oleh tim satelit maupun tim privatir di MotoGP. Namun tim Gresini Racing menegaskan bahwa mereka ingin tetap punya 2 motor Honda di garasi mereka untuk tahun depan.
Tapi di satu sisi kondisinya cukup sulit karena penetapan harga untuk Honda RC213V 1.000 cc dari pabrikan juga cukup tinggi, yaitu 3,5 juta Euro untuk tiap pasokan motor komplit dengan partnya. Tentunya ini membuat Fausto Gresini sang pemilik tim cukup ragu untuk memiliki 2 motor Honda di garasinya dengan harga yang cukup tinggi tersebut.

“Target saya untuk musim depan adalah memiliki 2 motor Honda, tapi kesulitan ekonomi saat ini dan harga tiap unit motornya untuk musim depan yang meningkat membuat kondisi jadiu sulit. Semua orang berharap ada penurunan harga namun dari sisi pabrikan justru mereka menaikkan harga. Alasannya adalah perubahan regulasi, ini adalah tanggung jawab Dorna Motorsport (promotor MotoGP) dan manufaktur,” jelas Gresini.

“Honda mengatakan kepada saya lebih baik memiliki 1 pembalap saja musim depan, tapi saya sangat tidak sepakat dengan itu, dan saya bekerja keras untuk memiliki 2 pembalap. Saya mempunyai tim yang bekerja untuk saya selama 10 tahun, dan sangat penting untuk melanjutkan hubungan kami dengan kondisi yang sama,” imbuh Gresini.

Gresini sendiri pernah menyatakan untuk membeli mesin Aprilia dan menggunakan sasis dari FTR jika Honda tetap tidak mau memberikan paket motor dengan harga terjangkau. “Mau tidak mau kami harus menempuh solusi lain, dan Aprilia adalah solusinya. Sayangnya tim saya sudah terbiasa dengan mesin Honda, makanya kami akan mati-matian untuk mendapatkan 2 motor dari Honda,” pungkas mantan pembalap GP 125 cc itu. otomotifnet

LinkJourna

52 Comments to “2 Motor Buat Gresini”

  1. 2252573 beers on the wall. sck was here

  2. I am not sure where you are getting your information, but great topic. I needs to spend some time learning much more or understanding more. Thanks for wonderful info I was looking for this information for my mission.

  3. You can definitely see your expertise in the work you write. The world hopes for even more passionate writers like you who are not afraid to say how they believe. Always go after your heart.

  4. Nice site! Always a pleasure reading. Keep up the great work!

  5. In my opinion your thoughts are quite fascinating, I appreciate reading anything you write. Anticipate to learn more from you finding out. Subscribed.

  6. Hey, I just found https://linkjournal.wordpress.com/2011/09/06/2-motor-buat-gresini/ through a link on one of my favorite sites. Your piece here is very illuminating and I have already bookmarked it on Digg to share with my friends.

  7. Your viewpoint on this subject is very intriguing and I hope to see more pieces on your blog about it. I have bookmarked https://linkjournal.wordpress.com/2011/09/06/2-motor-buat-gresini/ so I can stay up to date on any future pieces related to this issue.

  8. Hi there can I put into practice some of the perspicaciousness here in this inlet if I outfit a interdependence couple destroy to your site?

  9. Hello there, i became aware of your WEBSITE through Google, and think that it is truly informative. you know, I鈥檓 gonna watch out for brussels. I will be grateful if you continue this topics in future. Lots of people will be benefited from your blog . Cheers!

  10. hey, kindly blog…surely like it and added to bookmarks. keep up with admissible work!

  11. Marked article. I desire certainly part this article with my friends. Thanks as a service to the info.

  12. Well I definitely liked reading it. This information provided by you is very effective for proper planning.

  13. I’ve been exploring for a little for any high quality articles or blog posts in this sort of area . Exploring in Yahoo I ultimately stumbled upon this website. Studying this info So i am glad to convey that I’ve an incredibly good uncanny feeling I came upon just what I needed. I such a lot no doubt will make certain to do not put out of your mind this website and give it a glance regularly.

  14. Thanks for the good writeup. It in truth was a amusement account it. Look complex to more introduced agreeable from you! However, how can we be in contact?

  15. I was recommended this blog by my cousin. I am not sure whether this post is written by him as nobody else know such detailed about my difficulty. You are wonderful! Thanks!

  16. Sorry for the huge review, but I’m really loving the new Zune, and hope this, as well as the excellent reviews some other people have written, will help you decide if it’s the right choice for you.

  17. Thankyou for sharing 2 Motor Buat Gresini | Link Journal with us keep update bro love your article about 2 Motor Buat Gresini | Link Journal .

  18. Nous nous présentons, dj kmilles & dj remake du tacticalsynopsis,nous

  19. Woah! I’m really loving the template/theme of this site. It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s very hard to get that “perfect balance” between superb usability and visual appearance. I must say you have done a awesome job with this. In addition, the blog loads extremely quick for me on Firefox. Excellent Blog!

  20. you’ve got a great weblog right here! would you prefer to make some invite posts on my weblog?

  21. It’s best to participate in a contest for top-of-the-line blogs on the web. I’ll recommend this site!

  22. @admin: I just have to say your website is the first I’ve come across this morning that doesn’t have typos every other line. Thank you for taking the time to construct something that doesn’t look like a 6th grader put together. I apologize, just had to vent.

  23. I absolutely love your blog and find the majority of your post’s to be just what I’m looking for. Do you offer guest writers to write content for you personally? I wouldn’t mind producing a post or elaborating on some of the subjects you write regarding here. Again, awesome weblog!

  24. You completed various good points there. I did a search on the theme and found a good number of folks will have the same opinion with your blog.

  25. Good article in addition to simple to help realize explanation. How do When i try obtaining permission to help publish element on the content around my approaching e-newsletter? Giving correct credit ratings to your account this author in addition to link towards webpage would not become a dilemma.

  26. Witam, odlotowa stronica :)) Aina & siberians

  27. Do you mind if I quote a few of your posts as long as I provide credit and sources back to your site? My website is in the exact same area of interest as yours and my users would truly benefit from some of the information you present here. Please let me know if this alright with you. Cheers!

  28. Jason Derulo is now at the top of the British singles chart for the second week with his recent track Don’t Wanna Go Home. The Us artist is fending off high levels of competition

  29. This would be the proper weblog for everyone who wishes to look at this subject. You recognize a great deal its almost challenging to argue with you (not too I in fact would want…HaHa). You really put the latest spin on a subject thats been written about for decades. Great stuff, just superb!

  30. YES! Thank you. Honestly, thank you. I only arrived at these conclusions after 2 years of therapy to recover from beating myself up over and over again mentally and physically to battle my body into what I thought I should look like. More women need this message!

  31. While I agree with the basics in 2 Motor Buat Gresini | Link Journal , I think the positive sentiment around today is a result of a politically engineered set of circumstances. The demand for consumer finance is still weak and there is no improvement in the housing sector. The developed nations are surviving on their politicians ability to just borrow and spend into their economies which is difficult to maintain. Regards, Mario Sommer.

  32. I think most libertarians are unable to come to grips with sometimes people get hurt for two reasons:

  33. One thing is one of the most common incentives for utilizing your cards is a cash-back or maybe rebate present. Generally, you’ll get 1-5% back upon various expenses. Depending on the credit cards, you may get 1% again on most acquisitions, and 5% back again on purchases made from convenience stores, gasoline stations, grocery stores plus ‘member merchants’.

  34. The Justin Bieber juggernaut is definitely revealing no signals of slowing down. Regardless of the fact his very first album, My World 2.0 was produced just last year, the budding music star is presently looking to his future album.

  35. The House GOP legislation includes $3

  36. I have observed that in the world the present moment, video games include the latest popularity with kids of all ages. There are times when it may be unattainable to drag your family away from the activities. If you want the best of both worlds, there are lots of educational activities for kids. Good post.

  37. Hello, extremely fascinating post. My sister and I’ve been looking to discover thorough guidelines about this type of stuff for a time, however we could not until now. Do you consider you can create several youtube videos concerning this, I do believe your internet weblog will probably be far far more thorough in the event you ever did. In any other case, oh properly. I’m going to be checking on this web-site within the forseeable future. E-mail me to preserve me up to date. granite countertops cleveland

  38. Thank you a whole lot for providing people who have an extremely breathtaking possiblity to read critical reviews out of this site. It is actually very brilliant as well as , full of fun for me personally personally and my office co-workers to find your internet site nearly thrice in a week to discover the latest secrets you have. Needless to say, Im also usually motivated for that wonderful suggestions you serve. Selected 2 points on this page come in truth the most effective weve had.

  39. I really love the theme on your website, I run a web internet site , and i would adore to use this theme. Is it a free style, or is it custom?

  40. I could learn a lot from this blog. webcam girls

  41. Way neat, some legitimate factors! I recognize you producing this informative article accessible, the remainder of the web site is additionally higher good quality. Have a very enjoyable.

  42. Hey mate, thanks again for another amazing post I really enjoyed going through it. I take it that you know what you are doing in terms of web design and content creation because your website looks fabulous. I have been taking a brief look at your website in terms of SEO and you currently only have around 300 backlinks (quality backlinks) because of the nature of the niche you are in you should really be looking for some SEO services. I own my own seo company and we offer free competition analysis’s and quotes so if your interested please feel free to submit your details to us and I will take a proper look for you. My website is cyberrankings(dot)com🙂 which can also be found by clicking on my name above this post, I am sure you know what I mean..Oh and by the way your advertisement seems to appear at the top of the page covering some on your content (in firefox) and yet it seems to work fine in internet explorer as I have just checked for you. It may be worth putting the html coding in again as I have had the same problem with one of my websites before and for some reason re-installing the coding seemed to do the job! Just thought I should let you know

  43. If you’re still on the fence: grab your favorite earphones, head down to a Best Buy and ask to plug them into a Zune then an iPod and see which one sounds better to you, and which interface makes you smile more. Then you’ll know which is right for you.

  44. I don’t normally comment but I gotta state thanks for the post on this wonderful 1 : D.

  45. Great post, can I link to this from my site? craps online

  46. Hey matey, thanks again for another wicked post I really enjoyed going through it. I take it that you know what you are doing in terms of web creation and content creation because your website looks fabulous. I have been taking a brief look at your website in terms of SEO and you currently only have around 300 backlinks (quality backlinks) because of the nature of the niche you are in you should really be looking for some SEO services. I own my own seo company and we offer free competition analysis’s and quotes so if your interested please feel free to submit your details to us and I will take a proper look for you. My website is cyberrankings(dot)com🙂 which can also be found by clicking on my name above this post, I am sure you know what I mean..Oh and by the way your advertisement seems to appear at the top of the page covering some on your content (in firefox) and yet it seems to work fine in internet explorer as I have just checked for you. It may be worth putting the html coding in again as I have had the same problem with one of my websites before and for some reason re-installing the coding seemed to do the job! Just thought I should let you know

  47. This site is really a walk-by way of for all the information you wished about this and didn’t know who to ask. Glimpse right here, and also you’ll positively uncover it.

  48. Excellent subject. I have discovered a whole lot interesting things the following. Keep going.

Leave a Reply

