BMW Patenkan Mesin V6

Pengembangan mesin terbaru pabrikan mobil premium asal Jerman, BMW yang berkonfigurasi V6 turbocharged memang belum final. Namun, BMW telah mematenkan layout sequential turbocharged yang dapat dipakai pada mesin enam atau delapan silinder.

Mesin V6 terbaru ini rencananya kan dipakai pada varian sportscar BMW M3 generasi terbaru. Tentunya, terpilihnya mesin V6 ini diplot untuk menggantikan mesin inline 6 BMW yang legendaris pada mobil yang terkenal di trek balap tersebut.

Beberapa bagian yang dipatenkan diantaranya desain mesin pembakaran internal dalam konfigurasi V dengan bank silinder pertama dan bank silinder kedua.

Selain itu, sistem ini tergolong unik. Pasalnya hasil gas pembuangan dari ke enam silinder ini akan masuk ke satu turbocharger dimana BMW juga mengatakan jika sistem ini memungkinkan menjadi sistem twinscroll turbo. Setelah itu udara meninggalkan perangkat tersebut dan pindah ke turbo ke dua dan sistem pembuangan.

Dapat disimpulkan jika gas buang dapat dialihkan baik ke dalam sistem pembuangan atau ke turbocharger lain. Sementara itu, tata letak turbo akan diaplikasi secara berurutan. Aplikasi paten juga menyebutkan bahwa hal ini memungkinkan kedua turbo untuk memiliki ukuran yang berbeda.

Meski sudah memiliki rancangan dan paten, yang jelas BMW belum akan menggunakannya dalam waktu dekat. Namun setidaknya pabrikan ini telah mempertimbangkan aplikasi mesin turbo V6 yang efisien dan responsif. Otomotifnet

LinkJournal

19 Comments to “BMW Patenkan Mesin V6”

  1. It’s some shame you don’t have a relatively donate press button! I’d most certainly donate to this excellent blog! I just think in the meantime i’ll settle for bookmarking not to mention putting a Rss feed towards your Search engine profile. I just take a look ahead towards unique updates and often will promote this unique weblog with the help of your Squidoo group:

  2. My partner and i seriously like everything you post here. Really unusual and also brilliant. 1 problem though. I’m running Opera together with Debian and also pieces of one’s up-to-date page layout parts certainly are a tiny wonky. My partner and i notice it’s not just a standard create. Yet it’s something to be able to keep in mind. My partner and i hope which it will aid and also continue to keep up the top notch top quality creating.

  3. It’s a pity you don’t have a donate button! I’d most certainly donate to this outstanding blog! I suppose for now i’ll settle for book-marking and adding your RSS feed to my Google account. I look forward to new updates and will talk about this blog with my Facebook group. Talk soon!

  4. I appreciate the insightful post. Thanks.

  5. It’s a shame you don’t have a donate button! I’d most certainly donate to this brilliant blog! I guess for now i’ll settle for book-marking and adding your RSS feed to my Google account. I look forward to new updates and will share this blog with my Facebook group. Chat soon!

  6. I believe one of your adverts triggered my browser to resize, you might want to put that on your blacklist.

  7. Hi my friend! I wish to say that this post is awesome, great written and come with approximately all vital infos. I’d like to peer more posts like this .

  8. Today, I went to the beach front with my kids. I found a sea shell and gave it to my 4 year old daughter and said “You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear.” She put the shell to her ear and screamed. There was a hermit crab inside and it pinched her ear. She never wants to go back! LoL I know this is completely off topic but I had to tell someone!

  9. With the whole thing that seems to be developing inside this particular subject matter, a significant percentage of points of view tend to be somewhat exciting. Nonetheless, I am sorry, because I can not subscribe to your whole theory, all be it stimulating none the less. It seems to everyone that your opinions are actually not completely rationalized and in simple fact you are yourself not even completely certain of the argument. In any event I did take pleasure in reading it.

  10. You are a very intelligent individual!

  11. Simply wish to say your article is as astounding. The clarity for your post is just cool and i could think you’re a professional on this subject. Fine together with your permission let me to seize your feed to stay up to date with approaching post. Thanks 1,000,000 and please keep up the enjoyable work.

  12. I have been researching further into this topic and appreciate your well written post on this matter. I have bookmarked BMW Patenkan Mesin V6 | Link Journal so that I can credit back to it and once again, thanks so much for the energy spent creating this post.

  13. Hands down, Apple’s app store wins by a mile. It’s a huge selection of all sorts of apps vs a rather sad selection of a handful for Zune. Microsoft has plans, especially in the realm of games, but I’m not sure I’d want to bet on the future if this aspect is important to you. The iPod is a much better choice in that case.

  14. Zune and iPod: Most people compare the Zune to the Touch, but after seeing how slim and surprisingly small and light it is, I consider it to be a rather unique hybrid that combines qualities of both the Touch and the Nano. It’s very colorful and lovely OLED screen is slightly smaller than the touch screen, but the player itself feels quite a bit smaller and lighter. It weighs about 2/3 as much, and is noticeably smaller in width and height, while being just a hair thicker.

  15. Whats up folks, I truly thought this was in fact a powerful article, We want to subscribe therefore might any body kindly e mail us so I know just how to secure this in our press subscriber?

  16. Aw, this is quite a awesome publish. In idea I’d prefer to put in writing this way furthermore 鈥?taking time and real efforts to make a very good article鈥?but what can I say鈥?I procrastinate alot and for no reason seem to get something completed.

  17. My partner and I stumbled over here from a different website and thought I might as well check things out. I like what I see so i am just following you. Look forward to looking into your web page repeatedly.

  18. It’s a great post. Thanks and continue sharing.

  19. The new Zune browser is surprisingly good, but not as good as the iPod’s. It works well, but isn’t as fast as Safari, and has a clunkier interface. If you occasionally plan on using the web browser that’s not an issue, but if you’re planning to browse the web alot from your PMP then the iPod’s larger screen and better browser may be important.

Leave a Reply

