Korea Ditakuti Eropa

Di benak CEO dan manajemen pabrikan mobil Eropa ada si kembar yang paling ditakuti kiprahnya saat ini. Siapakah mereka? China? Bukan, yang ditakuti mereka tidak lain adalah duo Korea yakni Hyundai dan KIA.

Seperti dilansir Reuters ada beberapa fakta yang membuat keberadaan mereka di tanah Eropa ditakuti.

Pertama, penjualan Hyundai-KIA di Eropa lebih mentereng dibanding produsen mobil Asia lainnya.

Kedua, Hyundai lebih populer di Jerman bahkan dibanding banyak merek Eropa.

Ketiga, KIA-Hyundai berkompetisi dengan Volkswagen dalam persaingan menjadi pemimpin industri otomotif.

Di Frankurt Motor Show, Hyundai dan afiliasinya itu mendapat banyak pujian dari rivalnya.

“Mereka adalah perusahaan yang kuat dan pesaing yang kuat. Dan mereka cukup agresif dalam tiga atau empat tahun terakhir ini,” ujar Presiden General Motors Eropa Nick Reilly, yang mengenal kedua pabrikan ini dengan baik.

“Kami melihat Hyundai-KIA sebagai pesaing yang sangat serius. Mereka membangun mobil yang bagus, desain yang menarik, dan kualitasnya membaik,” ujar Eksekutif Volkswagen Christian Klingler.

Analis pun memperingatkan para pimpinan pemasaran VW untuk memperhatikan kiprah Duo Korea itu.

“Hyundai akan bersaing dengan VW untuk memperebutkan produsen mobil terbesar dunia, memang bukan tahun ini atau tahun depan, tapi yang pasti dalam jangka menengah,” ujar analis dari NordLB Frank Schwope.

“KIA adalah pabrikan Jepang ketika 15 atau 20 tahun yang lalu,” tambahnya. Detik

LinkJournal

22 Comments to “Korea Ditakuti Eropa”

  1. Hello.This post was extremely motivating, particularly because I became trying to find ideas on this subject last Wednesday.

  2. Nice post. I was checking constantly this blog and I am impressed! Extremely helpful info specifically the last part I care for such info a lot. I was seeking this particular info for a long time. I will keep the attention of your blog. Thank you and have a great day.

  3. Pretty section of content. I just stumbled upon your website and in accession capital to assert that I acquire in fact enjoyed account your blog posts. Anyway I will be subscribing to your augment and even I achievement you access consistently fast.

  4. Thank you for your thoughtful post!

  5. I have enjoyed perusing your website and poring over various posts. Korea Ditakuti Eropa | Link Journal is a well written article about a very interesting topic. I look forward to your upcoming updates.

  6. I actually found your blog through a link on a different site, and have enjoyed perusing several of your articles. Though Korea Ditakuti Eropa | Link Journal has been my most lovedso far! I have added your rss and plan on coming back to see what you post about in the future.

  7. Lady Gaga talked in front of 100s of people at EuroPride 2011, advocating regarding gay rights and equality.

  8. Gday I tremendously fancy your information. In the event that you’d wish to speak pertaining to it,I would absolutely adore to speak along with you, my name is Joe. My mail is in this article. Cheers!

  9. I do love the way you have presented this specific issue and it does provide me personally some fodder for consideration. Nonetheless, from what precisely I have observed, I really hope when the actual feedback pile on that people today keep on issue and don’t embark upon a soap box associated with some other news of the day. Yet, thank you for this outstanding point and though I can not necessarily agree with it in totality, I value your viewpoint.

  10. My brother recommended I would possibly like this blog. He was totally right. This post truly made my day. You can not consider just how so much time I had spent for this information! Thank you!

  11. You could definitely see your expertise in the work you write. The world hopes for more passionate writers like you who are not afraid to say how they believe. Always follow your heart.

  12. Thank you for every one of your effort on this blog. My daughter really loves carrying out investigations and it’s really easy to see why. We all know all of the powerful ways you produce simple solutions by means of the web site and even boost contribution from website visitors about this subject then our own girl is undoubtedly being taught a lot of things. Take pleasure in the remaining portion of the year. You are always carrying out a powerful job.

  13. Miley Cyrus has given homage to Jackass super star Ryan Dunn, unfortunately killed from a sports car road accident last week.

  14. Sorry for the huge review, but I’m really loving the new Zune, and hope this, as well as the excellent reviews some other people have written, will help you decide if it’s the right choice for you.

  15. Hey, awesome blog you’ve made.. Just how long made it happen take you to definitely make this? And where did you obtain your background??

  16. The new Zune browser is surprisingly good, but not as good as the iPod’s. It works well, but isn’t as fast as Safari, and has a clunkier interface. If you occasionally plan on using the web browser that’s not an issue, but if you’re planning to browse the web alot from your PMP then the iPod’s larger screen and better browser may be important.

  17. Did anybody else observe this word press online site take eternally to load?

  18. you’ve a amazing blogs right here! would you like to make several invite posts on my sites?

  19. Wonderful work! This is the type of information that should be shared around the internet. Shame on Google for not positioning this post higher! Come on over and visit my web site . Thanks =)

  20. Good blog! I truly love how it is simple on my eyes and the data are well written. I am wondering how I could be notified whenever a new post has been made. I have subscribed to your RSS which must do the trick! Have a nice day!

  21. Wonderful work! This is the type of info that should be shared around the web. Shame on Google for not positioning this post higher! Come on over and visit my website . Thanks =)

  22. Good tip. I did it and it worked. Thanks.

Leave a Reply

