Penjualan Otomotif Meningkat

Pasar otomotif di Indonesia menunjukkan peningkatan yang terus menerus. Selama tiga tahun terakhir, sejak 2009, tren penjualan otomotif baik kendaraan roda empat maupun roda dua terlihat meningkat terus.

Laporan dari Gaikindo yang dilansir oleh Astra Internasional menunjukkan penjualan mobil baik keluaran Astra Indonesia maupun produsen mobil lainnya menujukkan peningkatan yang berarti.

Astra Internasional yang memproduksi Daihatsu, Isuzu, UD Truck, Toyota dan Peugeot hingga Agustus 2011 ini telah menjual 39.259 unit mobil dari kelima merek tersebut. Sementara produsen mobil lainnya seperti Honda, Mitsubishi, Suzuki, dan lainnya menjual 34.020 unit mobil.

Sehingga total penjualan pada bulan Agustus mencapai 580.022 unit mobil. Sedangkan total penjualan untuk semua merek mobil selama tahun 2011 tercatat 580.022 unit mobil. Jumlah ini diperkirakan akan terus meningkat sampai akhir tahun dan melebihi angka penjualan pada tahun 2010 yang mencapai 764.710 unit, dan tahun 2009 mencapai 486.061 unit.

Peningkatan yang sama juga terlihat dalam penjualan motor. Motor Honda masih menempati urutan pertama dan ditempel terus dengan motor Yamaha. Penjualan Honda pada Agustus 2011 mencapai 336.363 unit motor, sedangkan Yamaha mencapai 284.719 unit.

Setelah kedua merek ini lalu diikuti Suzuki yang mencapai 47.618 unit, Kawasaki 9.075 unit, dan TVS 1.252 unit. Total penjualan selama tahun 2011 mencapai 5.472.936 unit motor. Penjualan motor pada tahun 2009 tercatat sebagai berikut: Honda 2.701.278 unit, Yamaha 2.650.992 unit, Suzuki 438.129 unit, Kawasaki 58.150 unit, dan lainnya 3.413 unit. Total penjualan mencapai 5.851.962 unit.

Sementara penjualan motor pada tahun 2010 sebagai berikut: Honda 3.416.049 unit, Yamaha 3.326.380 unit, Suzuki 525.987 unit, Kawasaki 83.248 unit, TVS 19.435 unit, dan lainnya 1.890. Total penjualan selama tahun 2010 sebanyak 7.372.989. Kompas

LinkJournal

35 Responses to “Penjualan Otomotif Meningkat”

  1. I appreciate the insightful post. Thanks.

  2. My developer is trying to persuade me to move to .net from PHP. I have always disliked the idea because of the expenses. But he’s tryiong none the less. I’ve been using WordPress on several websites for about a year and am concerned about switching to another platform. I have heard good things about blogengine.net. Is there a way I can import all my wordpress posts into it? Any kind of help would be greatly appreciated!

  3. Thank God it’s the weekend. I’m finally able to catch up on this research I have been doing — in between blog hopping and reading. I got some of the info I need from this post, think I’ll head over to YouTube.

  4. Wonderful goods from you, man. I have take into account your stuff previous to and you’re simply too wonderful. I really like what you’ve obtained here, really like what you are saying and the way by which you assert it. You are making it enjoyable and you continue to take care of to stay it sensible. I can not wait to learn much more from you. This is really a wonderful website.

  5. My developer is trying to persuade me to move to .net from PHP. I have always disliked the idea because of the costs. But he’s tryiong none the less. I’ve been using WordPress on various websites for about a year and am concerned about switching to another platform. I have heard great things about blogengine.net. Is there a way I can import all my wordpress posts into it? Any kind of help would be greatly appreciated!

  6. I just couldn’t depart your website before suggesting that I extremely loved the standard information a person provide in your guests? Is going to be back continuously in order to inspect new posts

  7. whoah this blog is great i love reading your posts. Keep up the good work! You know, lots of people are looking around for this info, you can aid them greatly.

  8. I like what you guys are up too. Such intelligent work and reporting! Keep up the excellent works guys I’ve incorporated you guys to my blogroll. I think it will improve the value of my site🙂

  9. Extra top Deutsche geschichten im netz.

  10. Zune and iPod: Most people compare the Zune to the Touch, but after seeing how slim and surprisingly small and light it is, I consider it to be a rather unique hybrid that combines qualities of both the Touch and the Nano. It’s very colorful and lovely OLED screen is slightly smaller than the touch screen, but the player itself feels quite a bit smaller and lighter. It weighs about 2/3 as much, and is noticeably smaller in width and height, while being just a hair thicker.

  11. The new Zune browser is surprisingly good, but not as good as the iPod’s. It works well, but isn’t as fast as Safari, and has a clunkier interface. If you occasionally plan on using the web browser that’s not an issue, but if you’re planning to browse the web alot from your PMP then the iPod’s larger screen and better browser may be important.

  12. neat website, this helped me under stand the topic better.

  13. Woah! I’m really enjoying the template/theme of this blog. It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s hard to get that “perfect balance” between usability and visual appearance. I must say that you’ve done a great job with this. Additionally, the blog loads extremely quick for me on Safari. Outstanding Blog!

  14. Very helpful post man, thanks for the info.

  15. Pretty nice post. I simply stumbled upon your weblog and wished to mention that I’ve really loved surfing around your weblog posts. After all I will be subscribing for your rss feed and I’m hoping you write again very soon!

  16. This one is an inspiration personally to uncover out way more related to this subject. I have to confess your knowledge extended my sentiments in addition to I am going to proper now take your feed to remain updated on every coming weblog posts you may probably create. You are worthy of thanks for a job perfectly executed!

  17. It all definitely replied my dilemma, thanks!

  18. Hello there you big blog owner!How are you? I see that you are still pumping this site up. How did you pass the latest Google update? Just checked your rankings and it seems like you are doing a good job🙂 Keep that up and don’t forget to msg me when you catch some free time🙂 Bye-Bye :*

  19. Thanks for some other wonderful article. Where else may anyone get that kind of information in such an ideal way of writing? I have a presentation subsequent week, and I am at the look for such information.

  20. Hello there! I could have sworn I’ve been to this website before but after reading through some of the post I realized it’s new to me. Anyhow, I’m definitely happy I found it and I’ll be book-marking and checking back often!

  21. Morning :)How are you? I see that you are still holding this blog, congrats! How did you pass the latest Google update? Just checked your rankings and it seems like you are doing a good job🙂 Keep that up and don’t forget to msg me when you catch some free time🙂 Hope to see you soon!

  22. This is getting a bit more subjective, but I much prefer the Zune Marketplace. The interface is colorful, has more flair, and some cool features like ‘Mixview’ that let you quickly see related albums, songs, or other users related to what you’re listening to. Clicking on one of those will center on that item, and another set of “neighbors” will come into view, allowing you to navigate around exploring by similar artists, songs, or users. Speaking of users, the Zune “Social” is also great fun, letting you find others with shared tastes and becoming friends with them. You then can listen to a playlist created based on an amalgamation of what all your friends are listening to, which is also enjoyable. Those concerned with privacy will be relieved to know you can prevent the public from seeing your personal listening habits if you so choose.

  23. After examine a few of the weblog posts in your website now, and I actually like your way of blogging. I bookmarked it to my bookmark website checklist and shall be checking again soon. Pls take a look at my website as properly and let me know what you think.

  24. There are some fascinating closing dates on this article but I don’t know if I see all of them center to heart. There’s some validity but I’ll take hold opinion till I look into it further. Good article , thanks and we want extra! Added to FeedBurner as nicely

  25. Your grasp of this topic is incredible. It really touched base to me and I am glad I discovered this material. Thank you quite significantly.

  26. very interesting post,thanks for sharing.:)
    wordpress developer

  27. That was really informative.Expecting more intersting post like this.Keep Updating

    cettacarpetservices

  28. Αποφράξεις στην Περιοχή της Αττικής με επίσημη πιστοποίηση από το υπουργείο εργασίας και με εγγύηση ποιότητας υπηρεσιών μέσα από το άρτια εκπαιδευμένο συνεργείο μας.

  29. Thanks a lot about this post!!! That’s really helpful and informal.
    Hope to see more informal post like this

  30. thanks for this very important articles

  31. real good read. will help for sure

  32. Thank you for any other informative website. The place else may I am getting
    that type of info written in such an ideal method?
    I’ve a mission that I am simply now running on, and I’ve been on the glance out for such info.

  33. Nice Post I really Like It thanks For sharing this. My friends also preparing on this for our purpose.

Trackbacks

Leave a Reply

