IHSG Dibuka Menguat

IHSG pada perdagangan Selasa (11/10) dibuka naik 1,71% ke level 3.510,3.

Penguatan indeks pagi ini mengikuti gairah di saham regional dan global di tengah harapan penyelesaian utang di Zona Euro.

Bursa Asia pagi ini menguat seiring pernyataan kanselir Jerman Angela Merkel yang akan melakukan yang terbaik untuk melindungi bank-bank di Eropa dari efek krisis utang di Eropa. Shanghai naik 1,72%, Hang Seng naik 3,6%, KLSE naik 0,82%, Nikkei naik 2,17%, STI naik 1,93%, dan Seoul naik 2,10%.

Sebanyak 147 saham tercatat naik pagi ini, 3 saham turun, dan 29 saham stagnan. Indeks LQ45 dibuka naik 2,42% ke level 620,68, sedang JII naik 2,37% ke level 484,91.

Volume perdagangan pagi ini sebanyak 352,59 juta saham dengan nilai transaksi sebesar Rp416,46 miliar. Asing juga lebih banyak melakukan pembelian pagi ini dengan mencatatkan net foreign buy sebesar Rp21,47 miliar.

Saham-saham yang naik tajam pagi ini adalah ASII naik 2,88%, ITMG naik 2,64%, GGRM naik 1,61%, UNTR naik 2,65%, PTBA naik 3,24%, dan INTP naik 3,10%. Inilah

15 Comments to “IHSG Dibuka Menguat”

  1. That was pretty unimpressive. She did basically nothing. Clever editing, cuts and blurring were used to transform her bad angles and crappy awkward moves into something barely watchable. That was really bad and kinda sad actually.

  2. As for Cain, better stats like FIP + tRA werent buying his 1st half successes, he was pretty much at the levels hes been at consistently for his whole career. Hes one of the most consistent pitchers Ive seen, since he came up hes been good and a horse, but he hasnt taken a big step forward yet and probably wont take that step into elite status. Thats ok, though, like you said, the Giants are lucky to have him and Lincecum.

  3. Hi! This is kind of off topic but I need some advice from an established blog. Is it very difficult to set up your own blog? I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty fast. I’m thinking about making my own but I’m not sure where to begin. Do you have any tips or suggestions? Appreciate it

  4. Heya, I needed to ask you one thing. Is this site a wordpress web log? We’re planning on shifting our web page from Blogger to wordpress, do you think this can be probable? Additionally did you set up the following theme by yourself some how? Bless you for your help!

  5. Gday, I want to ask you some thing. Is this site a wordpress weblog? I will be considering transferring my web log from Blogger to wordpress, do you think this is feasible? Also did you design this theme yourself some how? Thanks for your assistance!

  6. Hi, I need to ask you some thing. Is this site a wordpress site? My group is thinking of switching our blog from Blogger to wordpress, ya think this is practical? In addition did you create this template yourself some how? Thanks a lot for your help!

  7. Gday, I want to ask you something. Is this site a wordpress web log? I will be thinking of shifting our blog site from Blogger to wordpress, you think this is achievable? Also did you create the following template by yourself some how? Regards for your help!

  8. Hi there, I wanted to ask you one thing. Is this site a wordpress site? I’m pondering switching my site from Blogger to wordpress, ya think this can be possible? Additionally did you create this particular theme yourself some how? Thanks for your help!

  9. Hey there, Needed to ask you some thing. Is this a wordpress site? I am thinking about shifting our web site from Blogger to wordpress, ya think this can be practical? In addition did you set up this unique template yourself some how? Cheers for the assistance!

  10. Hello, Needed to ask you one thing. Is this a wordpress website? My group is contemplating transferring our website from Blogger to wordpress, do you think this is achievable? In addition did you design this unique theme by yourself some how? Thanks for your assistance!

  11. Hi there, I desired to ask you one thing. Is this site a wordpress site? We are thinking of shifting our blog from Blogger to wordpress, ya think that is practical? Also did you set up this theme yourself some how? Bless you for your assistance!

  12. Hey, Needed to ask you something. Is this site a wordpress site? My group is planning on switching our site from Blogger to wordpress, ya think that is feasible? Additionally did you set up the following theme yourself some how? Thanks for the help!

  13. Hello, I desired to ask you something. Is this site a wordpress web site? My group is thinking about shifting our blog page from Blogger to wordpress, you think that is achievable? In addition did you construct this unique template by yourself some how? Cheers for the assistance!

  14. Hi there, I need to ask you something. Is this a wordpress blog? My business is planning on moving my site from Blogger to wordpress, do you think this can be doable? Also did you design this particular theme yourself some how? Bless you for the help!

  15. Gday, I desired to ask you one thing. Is this site a wordpress web log? I am wondering about changing my weblog from Blogger to wordpress, do you think this is practical? Additionally did you create the following template yourself some how? Many thanks for the assistance!

Leave a Reply

